For bookings and enquiries - call us today!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Michael WeirichRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 7, 2018

great addition to any event! very fun and addictive. owner is very friendly and easy to talk to!



Testimonial From: Nick PykettRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Had a great Wild West night at Tiddington Cricket Club on Saturday. Mike was really helpful and his communication was brilliant. Really was a great added touch to the night and everyone really enjoyed themselves.



Testimonial From: Leanne ButlerRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 12, 2018

Can not fault aylesbury rodeo hire at all, made the party very enjoyable and the owners were great fun, this added so much more fun to the party, this is a must have at every event highly recommend.



Testimonial From: Sara MilmerRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 12, 2018

Great addition to a 30th Birthday brought lots of laughter and fun to the party! Highly recommend



Testimonial From: Katie ChampionRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 12, 2018

Such a great activity to add to any party or event. Everyone had so much fun. Owners were great, really friendly and fun. Thank you!



Testimonial From: Max SmithRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 23, 2018

Great addition to any special event. Owner very friendly and reliable - top quality service. Highly recommend.



Testimonial From: Sara MilmerRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, October 4, 2018

Great addition to a 30th Birthday brought lots of laughter and fun to the party! Highly recommend



Testimonial From: Kelly DavisonRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 8, 2018

The rodeo bull was a perfect addition to a birthday party! Highly recommended! The owner was really friendly and it was very easy to organise. Thanks very much!



Testimonial From: Zoe RoseRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, October 13, 2018

Perfect for a 30th birthday, brought so laughs and great entertainment. Owners very friendly, easy to talk and professional. Highly recommend for any event. Aylesbury rodeo is a must have. Thank you!



Testimonial From: JustineRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 25, 2019

We hire the Rodeo for our son's 18th party and it was so much fun. The guys came along and set up then ran the ride for hours giving everyone time to enjoy it. They were absolutely great. I'd highly recommend you give this a go.



Testimonial From: Kim GoodgerRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 30, 2019

Brilliant activity great fun for all ages, owners were fantastic definitely made the evening and would very highly recommend to all my family and friends. We will definitely hire again in the near future. Thanks guys you was brilliantšŸ˜


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Candy Floss
£
Hook A Duck
£
Bespoke Candy Cart
£100.00
Coconut Shy
£0.00